Knowledgebase

What happens if I don't renew my Sitebuilder Shop addon?

If you choose not to renew the Shop upgrade for your Sitebuilder site, the Shop module in the editor will be disabled, and the store section of your site is brought offline.

All your products and data from the shop are safely stored on the server and can be re-enabled at a later time by buying the addon again.

Contact
Should you not find what you are looking for then feel free to ask our support

Create A Ticket
Service Desk
Are you facing bigger challenges which requires a bit more know-how and time than you have?

Surftown Service Desk is services where we do the work to you. Our Service desk will get the job done.

Do it for me