Kunnskapsbase

What happens if I don't renew my Sitebuilder Shop addon?

If you choose not to renew the Shop upgrade for your Sitebuilder site, the Shop module in the editor will be disabled, and the store section of your site is brought offline.

All your products and data from the shop are safely stored on the server and can be re-enabled at a later time by buying the addon again.

Kontakt
Should you not find what you are looking for then feel free to ask our support

Create A Ticket
Service Desk
Står du med en større udfordring, som kræver lidt mere ekspertise og tid end du har til rådighed?

Surftown Service Desk, er en service hvor vi foretager arbejdet for dig. Vores Service desk klarer opgaven for dig.

Gør det for mig